Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Doelee

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #85826

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    142 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Earth Balance butter spread (non-gmo, non-dairy, organic) instead of butter (due to dairy allergy). I used Simply Organic All Seasons Salt (organic spices with sea salt) because spices in most cases are sprayed with insecticides. It came out delicious. Thank you very much for posting this lovely recipe Kim!"

    Reviewed Bob's Red Mill Easy Gluten Free Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By GreenFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with great success with cup4cup gf flour. This is a great recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe. I like the short list of ingredients. It has a lot of flavor and not too much dairy. We made it tonight and loved it with some bbq chicken and corn on the cob!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I followed it exactly. We are big garlic lovers, but found this a just a little too garlicky. Next time I will use less garlic. But it was very fresh and vibrant!"

    Reviewed Best Roasted Chicken You'll Ever Have!!

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "This technique is now our favorite. Thanks for sharing!! Chicken came out so crunchy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  561 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding. I grated fresh ginger and garlic, otherwise followed recipe exactly. This is so tasty and satisfying. No MSG and Gluten Free. LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Tate's Bake Shop Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Oolala, thank you so very much for this recipe. I am in heaven. Being gluten-free, I substituted the AP flour with white rice flour, added 1 tbsp. of water instead of a tsp. and 1/4 tsp. xanthan gum. They taste better than any Tate's chocolate chip cookie I have ever had and I am so very happy!! Outstanding!!"

    Reviewed Honey Lime Dressing Ohana's - Walt Disney World

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By tbean1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very delicious. We don't like any type of raw onion so we make it without it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Soft Boiled Eggs 101

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting. I do mine for 5 minutes. This is such an easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Vegan Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "I used what we had: oatmilk and cinnamon applesauce. I added a bit more sugar: 3/4 cup brown sugar, and also added 1 tsp. vanilla. Everything else I followed true to this wonderful recipe. I am brand new to vegan baking and very grateful to have found this total keeper. Thank you hannahactually*
    Update: Oops, I forgot - I used 2 cups of blueb..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites