Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86072

    From Windsor, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    149 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1004 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! The only change I made was to add a bit more milk as my DH likes thin pancakes. This will go in my "make often" file! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bob's White Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit at our house last night! The temps dropped to well below zero and my daughter had been begging me to make white chili. I came across this recipe and all three of us loved it! The only changes I made was to add some shredded Monterey Jack cheese and to cook it in the crockpot. DH told me that I should add this to our Christmas E..."

    Reviewed Skip and Go Naked

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! A friend and I had these one evening and thought they were completely yummy!! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is terrific! The only change I made was to use pound cake instead of Angel food; just personal preference. Hubby loved it and wants me to remember it for picnics and cookouts throughout the summer."

    Reviewed Hard Rock Cafe Tupelo Style Chicken by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By manushag
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to taste SO good!! Used Monterey Jack cheese since that's what I had, but this is definitely a recipe that can be played with according to taste! My daughter and husband both loved it and asked me to make it again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed .

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Food.com *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to taste SO good!! Used Monterey Jack cheese since that's what I had, but this is definitely a recipe that can be played with according to taste! My daughter and husband both loved it and asked me to make it again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Gerber Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to taste SO good!! Used Monterey Jack cheese since that's what I had, but this is definitely a recipe that can be played with according to taste! My daughter and husband both loved it and asked me to make it again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pecan Nibblers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "These were OK; not quite what I was expecting. Tasted a bit too much like flour. Maybe next time, I will cut back on it just a tad and see how they turn out. I put them in the freezer and will bring them out for the next time my friend is over for wine and appetizers and I'll get a second opinion!"

    Reviewed The Better Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for the Aussie/New Zealand recipe swap! I thought this was really good, but DH wasn't all that thrilled with it. He's not too adventurous when it comes to new recipes, so we compromised on 4 stars! I've never tried Indian food, so this was a new combination of flavors for me. Quite tasty!!"

    Reviewed Pörkölt

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Maïté G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for the Aussie/New Zealand recipe swap. This was very good. The meat was very tender and flavorful and the sauce was excellent over hot noodles! Next time, we may try it over rice. We all thought is was a definite keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites