Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cdmattice

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152055

    From Garden Grove

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asparagus and Green Beans with Tarragon Lemon Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on another website and made it on Easter. Since then I have made it several other times. It's especially good the day after!"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Except I didn't cube my checken.. i left the breasts whole.. then poured that milk/soup mixture, then topped with the ham and cheese"

    Reviewed Old School-Deja Vu Chocolate Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "delcious... just like the ones i had in elementary school here in california im so glad i found this recipe! thanks!"

    Reviewed Candy Gumdrops (Fat Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "well i made these and i sampled them they were good. although i didnt get to try the finished product because i had them drying out on the counter when someone put them in the oven so they would be out of the way... well i had just used the oven so it was warm and that caused them to melt. i will definitely make again though cuz i would love to kn..."

    Reviewed Peppermint Creams

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Samuel Holden
    LinMarie says:

    "these were wonderful. they came out perfect and are so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious! i took the advice from the other reviews and added more garlic. Everyone who had some also got seconds!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Crock Pot Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By teresa
    LinMarie says:

    "this was delicious but for somereason it came out really watery so i added some instant mashed poatatoes to thicken it. my whole family loved it and they can't wait until i make it again!"

    Reviewed Swiss Steak for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good! i will definitely make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites