Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dolly K

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #151665

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummier Ranch Layer Salad #RSC

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. It taste reall good and it is easy to make. I made this for a party and it traveled well and it staqyed good for a couple of days. The people I made this for wants the recipe and I told her where she could find it. Rita you have done it again. This salad is really really GOOD! Keep up the great recipes.

    Dolly K"

    Reviewed Yummy 7 Layer Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE LOVE this salad. It is so easy to put together and it travels and holds up well. I have made this for a lot of party. It is really a great salad for summer.
    Rita you really know your stuff. Keep giving us more recipes like this.
    Thank you for a great and easy put together salad.

    Dolly K"

    Reviewed Brie Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Well Rita, you have done it again for me. This twice baked potatoe recipe is REALLY REALLY GOOD. I was looking for a recipe to finish off my Brie & I came across this & it worked for me.Thank you again.Love,Dolly"

    Reviewed Chicken Scampi for Doll

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Well Rita you out did yourself this time. This recipe is great & the taste is wonderfull & delicious. I just wasn't sure how much is 1 1/2lb of chicken so I winged it & it still was GREAT. It was not hard to prepare.Thanks for thinking of me. Your such a Good Friend & person. Don said Thanks too. Dolly"

    Reviewed Scrumptious Hot Cheesy Bacon Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. I was at Rita's house when she made this & we could not stop eating it. It is very addictive & very tasty. My family is asking me to make this the next time we have a party.Dollyk"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pumpkin Cake With Cinnamon Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cake recipe. I wanted to make something different for my husbands birthday & since it is close to Halloween & I just didn't want the usual chocolate cake.This recipe is easy & what a great taste. The only thing is I could not find cinnamon chips,so I dusted them in cinnamon.My family loved this cake & especially the glaze. ..."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something different & I came acroos this recipe. I had no problem making these. I made these for Christmas Eve & my family went CRAZY over these puffs. As a matter of fact my daughter was going to a New Years party & ask me if I would make the filling for & she took it to her party. She called me & said everyone loves them.THA..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy " Macaroni and Cheese"

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very simple recipe to make. It was very cheesey & creamy. My whole family lived it.Rita your the best!Your friend always.Dolly"

    Reviewed Cheesy Bean Dip Made Easy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe at Rita's and it was SOO good . I tried it on my family and friends @ a Super Bowl Party and it all went.This is a very easy recipe and very good.Keep giving us GREAT RECIPES Rita.Your friend,Dolly"

    Reviewed Creamy Eggnog Punch With Spiced Rum

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I was at Rita's House when she made this. It is a very rich recipe but OOOOH so good.It is very simple to make and she got it together in no time. I did get the recipe and I will make this recipe at the Holidays.Give us more great recipes Rita!Dolly"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites