Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Domestic Chef

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #541563

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Delicious! So much better than store-bought meatballs! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and so easy! Great recipe! I may also add some cinnamon next time. Yum!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fresh fanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love the simplicity of this recipe. I didn't have orange juice, so I substituted peach/mango juice with a splash of lemon juice. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! So simple and hearty. I added twice as much orzo for a thicker soup and could have added more spinach and carrots."

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Claudia Whitlock
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and good. A nice family staple."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By IAteMyGluestick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe, but I thought the cream cheese filling was too sweet. Maybe just add enough sugar to taste. I also thought the directions for the blueberry topping were a little vague. I just kept the blueberry mixture on the burner until it blended and took on a sticky texture, but the blueberries remained whole, not crushed."

    Reviewed Chicken Kebabs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Simple, refreshing, and perfect for a summertime meal. The only problem I had was with putting the corn on my wooden skewers. If I had metal skewers, I don't think there would have been a problem. Regardless, I served the corn on the side and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine, Cajun Style

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I didn't have Tabasco, so I substituted a hot sauce I had on hand. Turned out a little too spicy. I will be sure to use Tabasco next time. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Sausage Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "What an incredible recipe! I used Pepperjack cheese instead of the cheddar which gave it a little extra flavor. Also added some garlic powder and Italian seasoning to the cheese mixture. Delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites