Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DomesticGoddess22

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #975947

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The only changes I made, were I did not include the black beans (hubby and I are not fans of beans) and added about a cup of shredded cheddar cheese and a bit of cumin at the end. Cheesy and the flavor was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for a quick, easy and yummy dinner recipe! (:"

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and Flavorful! (: I added a little Worcestershire sauce to the gravy, and also 1/2 cup of cream of mushroom soup and about 1 cup of chicken broth. YUMMY!! (: The flavor was just right, but next time I will add more chicken broth or water to make a bit thinner of a sauce. Served with steamed broccoli with melted cheese on top and egg nood..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Milkshake Paula Deen

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good! I did add a little more sugar- but not as much as Paula Deen puts in! lolDelicious- just loved it!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful dish! So very good, especially with the few add ins I put into the recipe.I also added broccoli and peas to the chicken. I added italian seasonings to the sauce, also added extra garlic.WONDERFUL!"

    Reviewed Fried Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By KRB
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was pretty good- something you can use as a base and then add whatever your personal taste is to it. (:Next time I will most definitely saute the broccoli with butter and add garlic with the rosemary, and then add Parmesan cheese with the breadcrumbs. Then it will be 5 stars! YUM! Thank you"

    Reviewed Perfect Orange Julius Clone

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS...SO GOOD! Tastes just like the original (:I added just a little powdered sugar but did everything else the same. THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but a little hard to eat and a bit too salty for our tastes.We did enjoy it though, thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! So delicious! My husband LOVED the chicken and really liked the Alfredo sauce.I used linguine pasta and added a little bit of cream cheese into the sauce.FANTASTIC! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1381 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! A bit too spicy for us though...next time we won't put as much spice. (:"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites