Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Domestically Challenged

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #529226

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Pinwheel Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit! I too felt the ranch was a bit over powering and will use only half the packet next time. Otherwise, I wouldn't change a thing. Glad I made it and will definitely make these again."

    Reviewed Madame Wu's Spicy Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and tasty. I will cut back on the rice vinegar next time. I didn't have fresh cilantro so substituted ground coriander but tasted fine. Will also make a bigger batch next time so there will be left overs :-)"

    Reviewed Mushroom-Bacon Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad I found this. Didn't follow the recipe to the letter. Took the advice of a previous poster who suggested making crisper bacon. Meal was perfect for one and very tasty. This recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Appetizing Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and just took 2 bites. Couldn't wait to rate it 5 stars. Easy and delicious! For me, it doesn't get any better than that. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Shrimp With Tomatoes, Olives and Basil

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I didn't have olives, I used a few capers instead and they worked just fine. Will definitely make this one again (and make more of it!)."

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato-Basil Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I'm so glad I stumbled upon this recipe. Not only tasty but inexpensive to boot. I made dinner for two of this and followed the recipe "almost" to the letter. I added more garlic and used spaghetti. I also did like other folks and simmered the sauce without a lid to thicken. Thanks for sharing! Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Chili Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good tasting. It's the perfect jumping off start for me to tweak it to "my" perfection. I only left out the cinnamon (because I didn't have any) and it was still very tasty. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Asian Beef Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious and very easy to make. I followed the instructions to a "T"" with the exception of the water chestnuts (which I don't like so I left them out). This one is definitely a keeper. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Taco Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By busy mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at the pot luck I went to and very easy to make. I even added black olives. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted something simple and easy to make that required few ingredients and this recipe did the trick for me. The only thing I did differently was add more soy sauce. I will definitely be making this again for a quick meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites