Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dominick & Amanda

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #353379

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    215 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband's birthday (it's his favorite) and it was fantastic! Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving and it was well-received! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Soy Free, Vegan, Dairy Free, Delicious Pumpkin Pie!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By valgal123
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally, a delicious vegan pumpkin pie! Everybody (even non-vegans) liked it!"

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By debbiec
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves this with the leftover fried turkey from Thanksgiving. We also add peas to it."

    Reviewed The Bestest Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to update our review because we froze these and then toasted them in the mornings during the week and they were soooo good! We're going to add a little vanilla and some blueberries next time."

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This has really good flavor, but we felt the recipe was a little underdeveloped. Next time we will roll this mixture up in tortillas, maybe with a little rice. Overall, very delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! We only used three eggs and that was perfect. Also, we fried them in olive oil then baked them after refrigeration. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Asparagus and Goat Cheese Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super easy, tasty and fairly healthy! Everything I love in a recipe! I might add mushrooms next time for some extra flavor. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Workday Borscht (Vegetarian/ Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By VegSocialWorker
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and pretty simple to prepare. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookie Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out awesome and looked amazing! I used a little less cream cheese and a little more whipped topping due to personal preferences. This is easier than it looks and impresses those who see it! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites