Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna H

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138376

    From Shiner

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I used a can of Rotel because I was out of salsa, chicken broth in place of water and added 1/2 teaspoon of cumin. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Alfredo Sauce, didn't change a thing. I did add 2 oz. cream cheese just because I needed to use it before it went bad, that really made it rich."

    Reviewed On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very quick. My family loved it."

    Reviewed Something Different Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lonifer739
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, my family loved it. I used leftover mashed potatoes and even threw in some leftover green beans."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. I left out the stems also and added 3 oz. of cream cheese so the mixture would be easier to stuff in the mushrooms. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Cowboy Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are addicting. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Dirty Martini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Daniela Zukerman
    LinMarie says:

    "Try it with a jalapeno stuffed olive, talk about kicking it up a notch! Lovely!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2798 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I was out of apple juice so I used pineapple juice. Will definately become a regular at my house."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this, I like the way the meat cooks into the crust, I didn't find it eggy at all. The crust is very lite and not overly filling since it isn't typical dough. My son even ate the leftovers for breakfast. If you want a thin crust I suggest using the 10x15 pan as stated in the instructions."

    Reviewed Seafood Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great gumbo even though I cheated and used roux from a jar. I added about 1 t. of ground thyme and a can of tomato sauce at the end. Everyone enjoyed it immensely!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites