Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna J

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187655

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent! I made it right by the recipe and it was a little too many strawberries for the jello mixture. Next time will only use 4 or 5 cups of strawberries. This will be a much used recipe at our house. It is better than strawberry shortcake, which had been a favorite."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe the first time I made it. These cookies are great. Love the combination of chocolate and peanut butter. This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Cranberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I like a muffin or a piece of coffee cake most mornings. I made this wonderful coffee cake with my own cranberry sauce and using Splenda and/or Baking Splenda in the sauce and the cake. Also, I used the almond flavor + vanilla but will use only vanilla next time. I am not a lover of almond flavor. This is a great recipe and will be used again ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out great. It was delicious! I cut the recipe in half, using 1 can of mushroom soup in place of 2 cans of soup. It had just the right amount of "heat". It will become a staple."

    Reviewed Crab and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent dip. I added a 10 oz. pkg. of spinach when I made it and it was soooo good. A real keeper!!"

    Reviewed Layered Zucchini & Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this 5 stars because it was delicious and easy to make. However, I had to use a larger dish. I also increased the grated parmesan. I would prefer cup measurements for the squash rather than size, i.e., medium. I will make this again and again"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins (Chocolate Chips Optional)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By danlynclark
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are delicious. I low carbed it and they still came out perfect. A real keeper!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic muffin. The blend of cranberries and orange is great. I did add a little extra sugar and used dried orange zest and orange juice. This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Art's Protege
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe using another recipes amount for the sugar. The instructions did not go far enough. It made sense to put the strawberries in at the end, just before putting in pan. They were delicious and will become a staple in my recipe files."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites