Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna LaMonica

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73876

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple and DELICIOUS! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Linguine With Broccoli and Bay Scallops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easiest Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and yummy!! I used a bit of sauteed onion and garlic in some butter before adding my cream cheese. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "One word - AWESOME!!I only had a couple leftover from almost 5 lbs. We finished them on the grill so they had a bit of char on them. Finger lickin' good -a definite will make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Amy's Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY YUMMY!! My whole family loved this recipe and demand that I make it again. I added pecans and did not have mini chips so I ran my regular ones through the food processor. Turned out AWESOME!!"

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! First time tamale maker and it won;t be my last. I am going to try chicken or beef the next time. Only thing is I wish I would have read the recipe all the way through. I had to steam in three batches and it took me all night."

    Reviewed Ooey-Gooey Peanut Butter-Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome and so many rave reviews. Who would ever gues that these are lowfat too. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I use our jack-o-lantern every year to yield pumpkin puree to be used for baking. This recipe turned out totally AWESOME! I doubled it, made one loaf, four mini loaves, and 12 muffins. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite cookie recipe ever. I have been using this one quite a while and lost my old copy. I cut the oatmeal to 4 cups and use dried cranberries, walnuts and white chocolate chips. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Thierry Schwartz
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids LOVED this recipe and it was simple and quick to make. I used cool whip instead of frosting, but the cake was AWESOME!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites