Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna Luckadoo

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #59144

    From Harrogate, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    144 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better-Than-Cash Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical about the instant coffee but when all was said and done it just inhanced the Cocoa flavor and made it richer and more decadent tasting like a gourmet recipe! I doubled the recipe and added Chopped Walnuts and Milk Chocolate Chips to the top before I baked them and OOOH MY Goodness they were just heavenly!!! If I could I wo..."

    Reviewed Texas-Style Blood Orange Margarita

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the Original Margarita's, and I was a bit skeptical but this was very good! I would definetly recommend this recipe to anyone who loves oranges."

    Reviewed Vicki 's Apple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the ZWTII and we topped it off with homemade cream cheese icing, Wow! This was wonderfull and so easy!!!"

    Reviewed A-B-C Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this sandwich on sourdough and I split it with my sister. We could not believe how delicious this was! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Mint Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "We Loved this Recipe, a great way to use those extra cucumbers from the garden!"

    Reviewed Egg Peeling for Egg Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By newtocookingm&m
    LinMarie says:

    "Our Family Secret is to add 1 tsp. Salt to the water before it comes to a boil."

    Reviewed Warm Double Strawberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was Heavenly. I served it over the top of the Galliano Cake that I made for the ZWTII. Absolutely wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Cavorting Chef's Fabulous Fruit Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich and Delicious! I don't think I would served this for Breakfast like I thought I could, This for me is definetly to be used as a Dessert with a hot cup of coffee! Just Delightful!"

    Reviewed Galliano Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This Cake was great. It reminded me of a rum cake.I served it with Strawberry sauce from the ZWTII."

    Reviewed Marinated Top Sirloin Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for the ZWTII. I left it in the fridge for 24 hours. You could cut these steaks with a fork! A Keeper for sure!!! Thanks Parsley!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites