Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna from Las Vegas

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9679

    From Las Vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easiest and Most Amazing Pumpkin Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jamie Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! Used half sugar, half splenda and egg beaters for the eggs. So good you want to eat it all in one setting!"

    Reviewed Paige's Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick & good!"

    Reviewed Easy Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hollister
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best--the only kind of frosting I use now. Use sugar free pudding, fat free cool whip, and 1% milk and you got it made for the heart to stay healthy! Tastes great too! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Martini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen in MA
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and just right for Thanksgiving!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Tried to make it a little low cholesterol substituting egg whites for the eggs. Used half sugar, half Splenda too. Actually liked it better than regular pumpkin pie!"

    Reviewed Unbelievably Easy Pumpkin Spice Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies, especially for kids to make. I only had yellow cake mix on hand so was a little bland. I through in chopped walnuts and extra spices and it was nice!"

    Reviewed Homemade Avocado Dip for 8 People

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the fact that there were no additives! I think it needed another avocado. I used the low-fat ricotta. I also added salt & pepper. To me, it was more like a spread for pitas, etc. I would have liked more avocado taste instead of cheese. The "bite" of the chili was just right!"

    Reviewed Cool Whip Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Juanan Whiteaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic frosting! I used it on a pineapple cake I made and it was delicious! I added a teaspoon of vanilla and used fat free cream cheese pudding. Very light and refreshing!"

    Reviewed Pudding & Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't make my mind up on this one. Hubby loves it, but I think it was a tad too thick. I used light cool whip instead of whipping cream and that could have made the difference. Loved the low cal and no butter in it!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting meal! Mine was a little dry, so I added chicken broth to the broccoli and it came out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites