Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DonnaMaria

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #892879

    From Fleetwood, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that this is the same recipe that is on the Hershey cocoa can, but that said, it is a great recipe. I followed the instructions and made it with Kittencals buttercream frosting and it was a hit."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! this was great. I made this for my son in laws birthday cake ( the copy-cat-Hershey-cake) and it was a hit with the guests. I followed the directions as written and it really got good. Thanks Kittencal for this great frosting recipe."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Easter Dinner. Followed recipe except I added onion and some grated Asiago Cheese between each layer. They were a big hit."

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with Easter Dinner. Everyone loved it. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Rita's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Easter Dinner. My dinner guest ate but did not rave over them. My DH said, don't make them again. I thought they were ok. My family wanted more flavor. I'm not a connoisseur of deviled eggs but supposedly they are a new rave in New York, so my son and daughter-in-law were looking for something with more "pop""

    Reviewed Pasta E Fagioli (Italian soup) with Italian Sausage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Being Italian, I love pasta Fagioli but have never added sausage before. I got sausage out for dinner and the casing was split on one of the links so I researched for a recipe with sausage out of the casing and came across this one. We loved it and took the leftovers to my Italian mother who asked for the recipe. I didn't change a thing. I will..."

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great summer time use of zucchini. I also scooped some zucchini out from the one side so that I could pack in the cheese mixture. The only thing I added was some seasoned bread crumb. It was delicious"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites