Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donnalou86

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #835473

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Open Face Cheddar Broil

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "As a quick snack these are a nice little treat. I spread the muffins with a little tomato puree before adding the other ingrediants. I forgot to toast my muffins before putting on the ingrediants and I think they would have been better if I had, will remember to do that next time"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These got fanatastic reviews from my boyfriend who ate two straight away while they were still hot! He says they're one of the best muffins he's ever had, and he's a muffin coniseur! The mix was a bit dry so I added an extra egg and a little milk, they came out perfectly! Highly reccomended!!"

    Reviewed World's Best Cookies Aka That 70s Elusive Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely chewy cookies with an unusual texture...really good though! You get loads out of the recipe which is great!! I think they would be lovely dipped in chocolate, I think I might try that next time. The only reason have not given 5 stars is the mixture way way to dry and I had to add milk to bring it together. Fab recipe though will definately ..."

    Reviewed Andes Chocolate Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Fab cookies! Lovely and soft and not too sweet and sickly. I didn't use enough chocolate chipps though as I didn't have enough. Will definately use the specified amount next time as they would be more chocolatey! We also don't have Andes mints here in the uk so I used after dinner chocolate mint thins which I think are the same thing! They were re..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Creamy White Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I used it on kittencal's cinnamon buns and it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Jumbo Cinnamon Buns/Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I used the quick dry yeast that doesn't need quite as much proving time, still did it for an hour twice though and they came out wonderfully! So easy to do and really worth it!"

    Reviewed Chewy Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Chachie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely wondeful! Easy recipe to make and works brilliantly! I decided to half dip some of them in chocolate and so made them into bounty bar cookies! yum yum!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!! I've finally found a brownie recipe that works and they are heaven on earth! I added marshmallows and white chocolate chips. The marshmallows made them stick so am going to try something different next time. Thank you for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed A+ Cookies (A.k.a. Monster Cookies or Flourless Cookies)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ann 3
    LinMarie says:

    "These were lovely little cookies, wondered why there was no flour in the recipe though so I added 100g of plain flour. They stuck to the baking sheet but tasted good, really nutty!"

    Reviewed Good Old Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked out fanastically! Much much better than store bought ginger snaps. The recipe makes loads of them! But didn't stop them dissapearing quickly! I used black treacle instead of mollases as I couldn't get any"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites