Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dookie007

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1500888

    From adss, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peruvian Chupe De Camarones (Peruvian Shrimp Chowder)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out better than one of the restaurant's dish I had. Very flavorful. I hope my hubby loves it when he gets home."

    Reviewed Pollo Asado

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really gooood!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken was great! I sauteed minced garlic in the butter instead of adding garlic powder, I used spinach instead of broccoli (but I'm sure I'll love it with broccoli too) and instead of cheddar I used mexican blend cause that's what I had. And only to my chicken I sprinkled crushed red pepper cuause I love the heat. THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Blackened Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my FAVORITE way to make tilapia filets. It's so good. I've had it over a cesar salad and as an open face sandwich with tarter sauce. I LOVE IT!"

    Reviewed Delicious Lentil Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good n light. Not heavy in your stomach like regular chili with ground beef. I only added half a sliced onion and 1 garlic clove n it was perfect. But to me what made it even better was after turning the stove off I added chopped cilantro and some corn. Thanks so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Steak Au Poivre

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Dinner was fabulous tonight. I used NY strip & ribeye. Before adding the wine, which I used merlot, I added the butter to the pan first and I saut�d some sliced mushrooms and onion then I added the wine. Yummy for our tummy."

    Reviewed Old Time Baked Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Paul Elliott
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I did everything but boil the beans after soaking them and they still turned out excellent. They have even more flavor the next day. Thanks."

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's Boston Baked Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I did, though, soak the dry beans over night and since I didn't have molasses I added hiney as it's substitute and added more brown sugar than it had ask for. Thanks"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I just finished making it for dinner. I actually turned off the pot after 7hrs cause it was already very deliciously tender. I marinated the meat the night before w/ worcestershire sauce, garlic salt and pepper. I didn't have onion soup so I added 2 cans of cream of mushroom, fresh sliced mushrooms and sliced onions instead of diced. After ..."

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MTDavids
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi 5 to you MTDavids. This was perfect! A friend gave me a bag of Panko bread crumbs so I looked up a recipe & dedide to make this one. Finally breaded shrimp that doesn't become soggy after a while. Perfectly crispy and the dipping sauce was surprisingly GREAT! Like a sweet & sour type sauce. Depending on your taste buds you may want to sprinkle ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites