Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dore&Annie'sMama

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #173084

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutty Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, May 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "aaawweessoommeee!! i love it.. perfect side dish for any poutry. thanks a lot! already made it more than once by the way."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you so much for this recipe. so wonderful to make with my 2 lil girls. =) we love whole wheat & cheddar!"

    Reviewed Coconut Braised Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi I was looking for a recipe with cubed beef and coconut. We loved this recipe! While it was cooking, I did my morning cleaning and it was so convenient. I DOUBLED everything. But I didnt use everything. I just had garlic (7 cloves), 2 TBS of CHILI powder and 4 TBS of RICE VINEGAR. I put the paste in my cast iron and cooked the cubed beef in it. ..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rochsann
    LinMarie says:

    "i love this! i had a bunch of whole cranberries left over from thanksgiving and made this but without the apple juice.. i substitute it with applesauce and a bit of water. it was soooooo good!! i also had less maple syrup since my familys not used to sweets. very lovely!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "this was TOOO DELICIOUS! smashing hit with the in laws and family! my 3 yr old thought it was too sweet, but shes not use to sweets. =) thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "very very easy to make! i doubled the crumble mixture so i can add to the bottom and top of the apples. lots of cinnamon! no lemon juice tho. hope it goes well with the potluck. havent served it yet. thanks again!"

    Reviewed Very Easy Garlic Sauteed Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By joano
    LinMarie says:

    "thank u so much!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "this was sooooo simple to make and soooo fast!!! i did everything and added almond extract. thank u!"

    Reviewed Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By PatsyAnnie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was an excellent recipe!!! it was my first time making a spinach lasagna and i had no problems with it.. my husband said it was the best he ever tasted! i made my own spagetti sauce tho with mushrooms, zuchinni, onion, garlic and green pepper.. but highly recommended! thanks patsyannie!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars all the way!! a big hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites