Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DoremiAZ

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #441720

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry-Nectarine Buckle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Espresso Torte

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This torte was fantastic! I made it for Valentine's Day for my bf. It's rich a creamy and I wouldn't change a thing! Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By xpbowling
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe that I found with my ChefMate cookie sheets. The cookies are a little crunchy on the outside and very moist and chewy on the inside. Yum!"

    Reviewed Andes Crème De Menthe Cookies - Andes Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cookies! Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Spiced Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Missy Merrill
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I doubled the brown sugar, because we like rubs on the sweeter side, and it was perfect. This is definitely a keeper! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Mix and Match Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Devil's Food cake mix and cherry pie filling. I added 3 tablespoons of applesuace and a tablespoon of vegetable oil because the batter was just too dry. It was VERY moist and delicious and I didn't use the saran wrap."

    Reviewed Beef Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my brother and his family. They just raved about it and asked for the recipe! Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a new year's day open house. I made one vegetarian and one with meat. Both were a big hit and they were great re-heated for breakfast the next day!. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice. I used whole wheat noodles both times as well as fat free cottage cheese and 2% sharp cheddar cheese. I nearly doubled the cheddar cheese the second time because we like it a bit cheesier. This fills a 9 x 13 pan to the brim and allows for plenty of leftovers! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made it with the 3 eggs. Due to allergies, I used 2% sharp cheddar cheese, low fat sour cream and fat free half and half - it was still rich and wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites