Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dorka

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317275

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pie Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I always use these recipes for making my pie crusts and they always turn out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe everytime I bake for the kids' school occasion, always turns out great and many parents have asked for the recipe. If baking it for the family I use milk instead of water."

    Reviewed Lazy Day Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SaneeBrat
    LinMarie says:

    "We just finished eating it, right out of the oven topped with vanilia icecream, DELICIOUS!!! I'll be making this a lot on lazy days like today :) Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, I think the baking powder was too much because one could really taste it in the finished pancakes. Next time I'll use less. Otherwise it was good, the kids and baby loved it."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids and DH all loved it! This is a keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "The Kids and DH loved it. I also used brown sugar instead of white and a little less than in the recipe and it was sweet enough. Will make these a lot!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Brownie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These were awesome! I made them for my son's Christmas sale at school, they were gone in a flash. Definitely making these again."

    Reviewed Very Low Fat, Delicious Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! I halfed the amount of sugar because 2cups seemed too much for me and they turned out sweet enough. I also used milk instead of water and didn't add powdered milk (didn't have any). Also added some dark chocolate chips. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cream Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nic
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made it 4times and its always great. Its become a family favorite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites