Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dorothy F

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178023

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rich Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "I made several modifications to the recipe and it was great.First, I made the stock a couple of days in advance, we deep fry our turkey- no drippings - I used chicken dripppings instead. Then I just reheated the stock and followed the remaining directions on Christmas. I plan on making this again.... "

    Reviewed Disappearing Pear Honey

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the orginal recipe - as this was my first time making jam. But is it so easy that I could have made regular batch. When the family got it, I didn't even get to taste it, the pigs !!!! I am doubling next time. And I get the first taste.Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Fruit Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AMY MCCHESNEY
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. Make sure when draining the fruit that it is well drained or it is hard to make the ball. But worth the effort. Will make again"

    Reviewed Island Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yamma
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate it. "

    Reviewed Dairy Queen Ice Cream Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, kids loved it, 5 thumbs up.I will be making this againThanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed The Best Honey Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, for my family of critics... 5 thumbs up -It's a keeper. I also used milk instead of cream. And as I didn't have any butter flavored shortening - I used butter instead. "

    Reviewed Party Franks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party. They were wonderful. One of the first appetizers to go. I went and made the sauce a week ahead and then refrigerated it until right before the party. I'll be making this again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites