Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dot1222

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #466059

    From Yorktown Heights, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Chicken Dijon With White Wine

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By artnoren
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe! The only things I did differently was to use fresh rosemary instead of dried (because I had some to use up) and I added fresh mushrooms! Thanks so much for the recipe it was delicious!"

    Reviewed New York City Black and White Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Chef Hayley
    LinMarie says:

    "These were to die for! I made about 150 of these babies and they were a huge hit! I used Droste Dutch cocoa for the icing! Thanks so much for the recipe! I could tell from the rave reviews I will be asked to make them again and again!"

    Reviewed BBQ Cola Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BLUE ROSE
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last night and the meatballs were awesome! The only additon I made was I added pineapple chunks with their juice. I served them over wide egg noodles! Yummy! Thanks so much for the recipe! I will use it often!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok this pasta salad was to die for and perfect for my family! We are garlic lovers! I had a party and made enough for 60 people! The only additions I made were sliced black olives and some chunks of fresh Mozzarella! Yum! This will be my only pasta salad recipe from now on! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By JoJoStar
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This cake was just awesome! It was so rich and delicious! I made it for Passover this year because i needed something without flour....what an amazing cake it was! Something tells I will be making this cake many more times for many years to come! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Passover Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were amazing! The whole family just loved them! We won't miss bread at all this Passover season! They were nice and light and they disappeared fast! I sprinkled sesame seeds on top before I put them in the oven! Thanks for a wonderful passover recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuna Melt

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe!! I had company over for lunch and it went over very well! Thank you! My Niece said "Wow I feel like I am eating a cheeseburger without the guilt" So from now on I am making my tuna this way all the time."

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe! This sauce was truly a keeper for all time! I used the Eazy Peezy pizza dough recipe from this site along with this sauce and it rocked! My family loved it! We may never eat pizza in a pizzeria again!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Karin thanks so much for this awesome recipe! I never thought I could make homemade pizza but thanks to you I was wrong! I made it into a thick crust pizza (That's the way we like it) I topped it with Pepperoni, sauteed onions, baby Bella mushrooms , different color bell peppers and a combination of Mozzarella and Provolone cheese. The sauce I use..."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Dijon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my family! I doubled the recipe and there were no leftovers! PS My Daughter does not like mustard! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites