Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DotM

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51272

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies (Using Stevia)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought tastaegood especially using Stevia. I have found that stevia only taste good with certain recipes, banana muffins taste good also with stevia. It seems it takes another sweet ingredient to make stevia to taste right.Thanks."

    Reviewed Spanish Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Beth Gambrell
    LinMarie says:

    "5 starA really tasty hamburger casserole, the only substitute I used was ,ground moose meat instead of beef .Thanks"

    Reviewed Stove-Top Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for such a great recipe. It was real easy to make and didn't use up as much milk as most rice pudding recipes. Will keep using this recipe"

    Reviewed Self Filled Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I made them for our neigbours. I didn,t icing them, good the way they are. Good for people that don,t like icing."

    Reviewed Mom's Calico Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe, the same as my mothers. When I went to check out if there were any galico bean reipes on Recipezaar I found this one to be the same one I had."

    Reviewed Pesto Tomato Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a neat little snack and quick to make."

    Reviewed Flaky Freezer Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite an interesting recipe . They turned out really good . I used fast rising yeast , just through it in with the flour, what could be easier. Great to have some in freezer when neede."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and really moist. Especially good served with cheese. "

    Reviewed Avocado Corn Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I used corn from the can and added garlic and half of a tomatoe cut up fine. It tasted real good."

    Reviewed Parsnip Oven Frys with Yogurt Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I just saw this recipe on a tv program and tried them , they are really good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites