Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dou Sa Bao

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #326211

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hooter's Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Went looking for buffalo wings recipes as requested by my husband. He was a huge fan of this. I will try baking this next time as well. thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Linguini in White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By foundewe
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this. It was so simple and so fast and I also like how you didn't need cream for this. I halved the amount of butter needed for this and increased the olive oil a bit. I also cut up some jumbo shrimp and tossed it in. My husband wants me to make this often now! thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  498 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe"

    Reviewed Chinese Style Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Nice and simple. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and very easy to make. I cut mine quite small and it only took about 10 mins in my small convection oven. I used olive oil as well and omitted the cheese. Will definitely make this again and again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Rice Congee

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the recipe! This was really good and easy to follow. I used garlic powder instead of mincing garlic and will try using a garlic press to squeeze out the ginger juice next time instead of mincing ginger. I also used minced pork instead of the chicken. The sesame oil and white pepper at the end is a very good touch and definately enhan..."

    Reviewed Mr. Gokittengo's Nutella Crescents

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very fast and easy to make! Thanks for posting this great recipe."

    Reviewed Reverse Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By qtheepie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! The whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Tam
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy recipe! I was looking for a recipe which didn't use sour cream (as I didn't have any at home). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and tasty! It was my first time making a blueberry pie and it came out pretty well! I used frozen blueberries, and after the first 30 mins at 400F, removed the foil (protecting the edges of the pie from burning) and put the pie back back in the oven for another 30 mins at 425F. I did also add 1 tsp of cornstarch in the blueberry/flour mi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites