Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DoveChocolatierinKY

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #391048

    From Fairdale, Kentucky

    Flag as Inappropriate

    203 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dragon's Breath Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By adopt a greyhound
    LinMarie says:

    "The greatest chili I've ever...EVER...made. So rich and flavorful without hardly any spiciness. Don't fear all those peppers. They are FLAVOR!"

    Reviewed chia's gazpacho

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fresh & delicious!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  380 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! So easy, ingredients I always have on hand, and fry up on a flat top with bacon grease...YUM! As close to Cracker Barrel pancakes as I've found. Perfect texture & flavor. THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Croissant French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and delicious! I made this for my children before school yesterday and they LOVED it! My SO loved it so much, I'm making it again today :) This time I'm adding a Banana Sauce! YUM!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this! Double dipped was perfect. Triple dipped too much. Used a deep fryer at 350 for 6-8 min depending on size of chicken tenderloin. Not spicy at all. Just delicious!"

    Reviewed Garlic Mushrooms With Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Even my kids devour them. So easy, and a perfect side dish to any meal."

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!! Added about 1/4 shredded cheese. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "We grow bell peppers in our garden, and this was a perfect recipe to enjoy them. My family loved this recipe! Thank you for posting a keeper!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Divine. My family LOVED it! Perfect way to get fresh veggies in our diet. Keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Basil And Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I used Tyson Frozen Chicken Breasts (HUGE), cut tenderloins off 2 and made 4 individual chicken servings. Thawed Chicken, Brined for about 1 1/2 hours in a solution of 4 cups water, 1/4 cup salt, 1/8 cup sugar. I seasoned the flour with Seasoned Salt and Pepper. The butter got very brown in the sauteing process, which made me..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites