Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dr. David

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #364430

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JJarmer
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! I have made it about 10 times and have been meaning to leave my review. This is a GREAT quick dish to make!! While it tastes great the first day, I LOVE to have it as leftovers! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed New Potato or Red Potato Salad ala Nita

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Nita! I have been making this for a few years now and decided I should leave a rating...5 STARS from me!! I always make it as directed and ALWAYS get wonderful complements!"

    Reviewed Cuban Style Picadillo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "This brings back wonderful memories! This is the best recipe for Picadillo I have found!Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! We loved this! Followed this exactly and will be making this again and again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pot pie I have tasted! Love it, Love it , Love it!"

    Reviewed Homemade Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs H
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately for me I only have one oven... So, I made this for Thanksgiving, since I did not need another oven, just a Crock Pot. Well, I can not tell you how much EVERYONE loved it! I added apples and raisins! This is the way I will make my stuffing from now on! Thanks Mrs. H! Dr David"

    Reviewed Arlene's Potato Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #643949
    LinMarie says:

    "Thesde are the BEST potato rolls EVER!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites