Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dr Madgirl

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this whenever my daughter has a sleepover. I make it the night before and whoever gets up first puts it in the oven. Delicious and easy! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and easy meal.
    I skipped the sun-dried tomatoes and the onion because my kids are so picky.
    I used fresh basil instead and the whole meal was wonderful!
    Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, and very easy. I agree that only 1/2 a cup of the crust is needed on the top. We put blueberries on for the 2nd serving and it was very good! Make sure you have enough milk because these make you thirsty!"

    Reviewed Lynnie the K's GREATEST Chocolate Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By greyghost
    LinMarie says:

    "Mighty nice!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and everyone loved this at Christmas dinner! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fluffy White Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent "snow" icing for a Christmas birthday cake. A perfect alternative to overly sweet, transfat-full icing in a can!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made cranberry sauce to stay with tradition. This actually rocked! This is the only time I have ever seen my family actually eat the cranberry sauce. Tasty and easy! This will be a new tradition to our Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings, With Potato Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chipfo
    LinMarie says:

    "Was craving comfort food on a rainy day and this hit the spot! I used boneless thighs instead of the whole chicken and put it in the crock pot instead of the stove and it was awesome and only took about 10mins of prep time! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not at all pleasant. The smell of honey and thyme went over badly with guests, and several, while polite, clearly did not eat it."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best meals I have ever made!!! I used only 1/4 the onions and 1/2 the garlic due to family taste. The raisins are hidden no one could figure out what they were, but they balance out the spicy very well. We LOVED this meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites