Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dragonfly AZ

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #214911

    From Chandler, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ruggles Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Happy Family Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with pork instead of chicken, doubled the sauce and added chili-garlic sauce. The pork came out with a light crispy coating and the sauce is delicious! Everyone loved it and I will definitely be making this alot!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Joellen1972
    LinMarie says:

    "When I make these, I melt the peanut butter and butter together before adding the marshmallows. After pressing them into the pan, I sprinkle about 1/4 c each chocolate and butterscotch chips over the treats, then put the pan into a warm oven for a few minutes to help soften the chips. Swirl the melted chips together to add another dimensions of yu..."

    Reviewed Easy Key West Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Light, refreshing dessert for our desert summers. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest quiche I ever made, came out with perfect consistency and tasted wonderful!"

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightfully light and fluffy. I like things with intense flavors, so I added 1/2 tsp ginger and 1/2 tsp cloves, some molasses and brown sugar (about 1 Tbs each), then served it with apple pie filling and warmed maple syrup."

    Reviewed Fantastic Buttery Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious with a buttery flaky bottom layer and rich filling. I swirled raspberries preserves into the filling and doubled the topping."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By loveleesmile
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my football player son to eat between school and practice. He loves them! And he says they keep him going for the whole practice."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Fudge Brownie Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great way to elevate brownies from a snack to a decadent dessert. I made 2 batches (just cause the pie crust I bought had 2 deep dish shells). I just used a regular brownie mix, and poured hot fudge ice cream topping over the finished dessert. In one of the batches, I mixed peanut butter chips in with the brownie mix, and a little peanut..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites