Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Dragonflyjoy~

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48834

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Grape Delight

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a couple of times now and I just love it. How could you go wrong with two of my favorite flavors? It goes well with any meal. The last time I made it I used a whole carton of grapes from Costco and adjusted the rest of the ingredients. Between six of us there was only enough left to send a small container home with my mom. This is..."

    Reviewed Gingered Cranberry Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mini loaves of this for my Christmas trays. A very big hit with everyone. I will be making this often. "

    Reviewed Wild Rice, Dried Fruit and Toasted Hazelnut Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say but yum, yum, yum! I used part of this as the stuffing in the duck layer of my Turducken and baked the rest in a loaf pan. I followed the directions exactly. I usually try a new recipe every year for the stuffing but why mess with perfection. This will be the recipe I use from now on."

    Reviewed Cranberry Dessert Cake With Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic cake! I made it for Thanksgiving and baked it in my chrysanthemum bundt pan. It was gorgeous. I made it the day before and put the sauce on at serving time. It was a complete hit and I will be making it over and over."

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Pizza Snack Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. A definate change from other snack mixes. I loved the tang that it had. Thank you for a keeper."

    Reviewed Brie, Bacon and Cranberry Pastries

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh!!! These are so good!!! Not one was left after Thanksgiving. It has been requested that I bring them for Christmas noshing at my moms house. I made them exactly as directed and won't change a thing when I make them again this Thursday."

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I cried when the last of this pie was gone. It is the best Pecan Pie I have ever eaten. My mom has begged me to make another one just for her. Guess the next time I make it I will double the recipe and make two. One for me and one for everyone else. "

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Joanne Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good that there was none left after dinner on Thanksgiving. I made it on Tuesday to serve on Thursday."

    Reviewed Gingerbread Apple Flan with Apple Custard

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was incredibly fantastic. The flavors meld so well together. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Layered Torte Appetizer

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dish to make ahead and my company loved it. Followed the directions exactly. Thank you for a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites