Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dreamer in Ontario

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #171790

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1438 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Vegetable Penne

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this dish. Such a delicious way to use some of the veggies that are so abundant at this time of year. I added some mushrooms but otherwise made this as directed."

    Reviewed Acadia's Tofu Stir Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AcadiaToo
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish. It's the perfect weeknight meal using simple ingredients and so very quick to prepare."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Pure comfort food. Yum. I made this for myself and dd, and a different but similar recipe for dh using meat."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus Pasta With Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Prepared exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Three-Bean and Vegetable Ragout

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! We loved this ragout. I used a mixture of frozen green beans, yellow beans and carrots. I also added some fresh mushrooms."

    Reviewed Tofu Sesame Snacks

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good. I made them as written using the soy sauce option. I think I'll try the Bragg's next time. We found the flavor of the soy to be a bit on the strong side."

    Reviewed Gilroy, California, Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful bread! This was so easy to bake It'd be a good recipe for someone new to bread making. I baked this in a square ceramic casserole. Made for Veggie Swap 62."

    Reviewed Saucy Green Beans and Potatoes, Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good but got mixed reviews at dinner time. I may try it with cream of mushroom soup next time. I think my family may prefer that flavor so not the recipes fault. It definitely needed the full 8 hours in my crock pot. Made for Veggie Swap 62."

    Reviewed Roasted Chickpeas With Garam Masala

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "These chickpeas were wonderful. They turned out so nice and crispy! I cut the recipe in half and followed the directions as written. The timing worked out perfectly. Made for Veggie Swap 62."

    Reviewed Finger Licking Sesame Edamame

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice way to eat. I had some in the freezer but wasn't sure what to do with them. I'm glad I tried this recipe. Garlic, fresh ginger and sesame are a great combo. Made for Veggie Swap 62"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites