Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dreamgoddess

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47510

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1061 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherry Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious jelly and so easy to make."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushrooms and Mustard

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the sauce ingredients and added some salt and pepper to the sauce. I really enjoyed the flavor of this recipe, but it wasn't to my husband's tastes. Oh well, too bad for him, that just leaves more for me! The recipe was super easy to make and really didn't take all that long."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a 5 star recipe all the way in terms of taste and flavor. I omitted the nuts, but that was just a personal preference. I did opt to use cupcake liners with these, which was a mistake as the muffins stuck to the liners very badly. Next time, I'll spray the pan as instructed. Overall, a delicious muffin that my family enjoyed very muc..."

    Reviewed Mexican Chocolate Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "These were little melt in your mouth bits of chocolately goodness! I made these earlier today and, other than a few I stashed to take to work tomorrow, they were all devoured. Made for ZWT 8 Bistro Babes."

    Reviewed Potato Casserole / Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any low-fat ingredients and refuse to think of the calories I ingested with the two helpings I had! Made for ZWT 8, Bistro Babes."

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Chive Damper (Australian Bread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "During a previous ZWT, I had made another recipe for Damper that we really enjoyed. I was hoping this one would be as good and I was not disappointed! We loved the combined flavors and the only change I made to use a good bit more cheese than called for. Made for Bistro Babes, ZWT 8."

    Reviewed Australian Pea Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad made a lovely presentation and helped cool down the spicy grilled shrimp I served it with. I opted to cut the water chestnuts in small pieces. Made for Bistro Babes, ZWT 8."

    Reviewed Easy Seafood Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was perfect served with grilled shrimp. I actually made two batches of it, one as the recipe was written and one with more hot sauce added in. Made for Bistro Babes ZWT 8."

    Reviewed Simple Shrimp on the Barbie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the flavors of this shrimp! I was afraid it might be a bit spicy for my children, but it was perfect. Made for ZWT 8 Bistro Babes."

    Reviewed Mango Wedges Wrapped in Serrano Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By K9 Owned
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to eat with our breakfast this morning and the combined flavors were delicious! It was so worth the effort to track down the manchego cheese. Made for ZWT 8, Bistro Babes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites