Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dreamshaper

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #266456

    From Lakeland, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed World's Best Cinnamon Raisin Bread (Not Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Lydia Holton
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family get-together and it got rave reviews from everyone, especially the kids."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies - Super Easy Version

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By cooksdoitbetter
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe turned out with exactly the right softness and moisture. I added a 1/4 teaspoon vanilla to the batter and used a tablespoon more sugar in the cinnamon/sugar mix."

    Reviewed Skips Chili Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Skip Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "i've had rave reviews from my family as well as friends. this recipe's a great way to fine tune exactly how spicy you want your chili."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "i've looked all over for a simple, quick pancake recipe and this is definately exactly what i've been looking for. i added a teaspoon of vanilla extract, and the kids loved them."

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be my fifth Thanksgiving making this pie. My family and friends absolutely love it and ask for it every Thanksgiving and Christmas, along with the recipe. Thanks so much for posting it. It's the only recipe I've found that has exactly the right amount of sweetness."

    Reviewed Tempura Batter for Fish and Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "this batter turned out excellently. i do recommend using peanut oil for a nice golden color. i used vegetable oil and the finished product looked a bit too pale. tasted wonderful though."

    Reviewed Awesome Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Traynor
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this for the first time tonight and they turned out wonderfully. i added curry powder and substituted fresh crushed garlic. i'll definately be using this recipe again. 5 stars."

    Reviewed Southern Hush Puppies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy to find this recipe. I was raised in south Georgia, and besides not including finely diced celery, this is exactly like the ones my Grandma used to make. Thanks MysteryGirl"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites