Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    D's Darling

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332296

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Cinnamon Roasted Almonds or Pecans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these using pecans and followed the recipe as is. They are so good that if my family doesn't get home soon, I may have to make another batch!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pecans

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't last long in my house, they were great!! I have this recipe marked to make again and give as gifts. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine told me to try this recipe after she found it and made it. She said it was REALLY good. After making the first batch, my husband went out and picked more tomatoes to make another one. The name of this salsa fits it perfectly, it really is wonderful. I already have this one in my recipe book since we will be making more in a few da..."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious bread! I have made this recipe not only for my family but have sent it as bread and muffins with my husband to work for his techs. I used both of the splenda blends (sugar and brown sugar) and light sour cream. I have already added this to my recipe book as I will be making it again. Blueberry season is coming up!"

    Reviewed Almond Peach Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe three different times using frozen peaches. Each time I have gotten requests to make more! Thank you for sharing this recipe. I have already added it to my recipe book."

    Reviewed Anson County Chicken Stew (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this stew for my mother and she loved it. My mother has end stage renal disease and is a Dysphagia II patient, this stew is perfect for her. I cut the salt content down by using only salt free cans of corn, mushrooms and butter plus the lower sodium cream of chicken soup and chicken broth. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe, I will d..."

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Garlic Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Meldar12
    LinMarie says:

    "We had these last night as a side dish. A very simple and quick recipe to make. I did add an extra clove of garlic and sprinkled fresh grated parmesan cheese on top. I'll be making these again. I think they would be easy enough for me to prepare when we go camping too. "

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Grooved Pavement
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a different chili recipe for us to try and we loved it! I used ground turkey breast and Yuengling's Black and Tan beer, plus we sprinkled extra sharp cheddar on top. Already have this saved to my cookbook and plan on making it again next week. Thanks for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "I made two loaves, one for us and one for my DH to take to work (someone asked if I would make some banana nut bread). Everyone loved it! This is already saved to my cookbook. Thanks for a really great recipe! "

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts With Bacon and Apple

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ingy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe for brussel sprouts (one of my favorite veggies). I fixed this tonight for supper using granny smith apples. Everyone loved it. I already have this saved to my cookbook. Thanks for such a great recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites