Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DurangoMom

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73272

    From Durango

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SnowHat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with my daughter and her class for their Valentine's Day party at school, and they loved it! It was an easy recipe for me to make ahead of time and let them make whatever shapes they wanted to. Everyone loved the flavor and we had a blast! I will be making again! Thanks for posting! We also had a fun time trying different toppings.:)"

    Reviewed tastes like a slice of pizza dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a friends baby shower, and got rave reviews! I made exactly as directed and it turned out great! I had people asking for the recipe all day long. Next time I may add pepperoni or sausage. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Yummiest Pumpkin Pie Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Meredith .F
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a birthday party (my friend loves pumpkin pie.) I thought I would try it. WOW! Everyone loved it, and it was super easy! I will be making this often, this is a huge winner in my book! Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was so tasty, I cooked it in the oven and used a boneless pork roast. It was so fantastic, my kids, DH, and even my inlaws loved it! We will be making this one again and again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy, I will never make quiche with my old recipe again! You can add so much instead of just ham, I also put in mushrooms....the combos are endless!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I was short on time and this recipe was quicker and less mess than my personal recipe. I also did not add the nuts, but loved the flavor anyways! Thanks for sharing- we will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Anissa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Very yummy, and easy to make. I did add a little vanilla, but followed the rest of the recipe to the letter. Wonderful! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Harry Potter Delight

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for our school bake sale and it sold out super fast! I added craisins for red ants, and red sprinkles for the blood drops! thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Oatmeal Milk Bath

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Words cannot explain how wonderful this bath felt! I made a bunch to give out as gifts to my friends."

    Reviewed It's Gotta Be Chocolate Cookies in a Jar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love gooseberry patch! So when I saw this recipe I had to try it! I gave this to a friend, and she loved it! Thanks for sharing- "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites