Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dusarahbear

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1291672

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best chicken recipe! There is so much flavor! I followed the recipe exactly and I wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and couldn't stop eating the pasta! I wouldn't change a thing about this!"

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "So so delicious! Followed the recipe and used a Funfetti cake mix...so delicious and creamy!"

    Reviewed Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "This tomato pie is absolutely amazing!!! I made it today to go with our Easter dinner and it was a hit! There were five of us and no pie left at the end of dinner. My sisters skeptical boyfriend loved it and had two pieces! I made sure to prebake my pie for ten minutes so that it wouldn't be soggy. Prepping the tomatoes took a long time but ..."

    Reviewed South Beach Diet P1 Peanut Butter Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Giordana
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me just tell you, in Phase 1...I was craving a muffin more than anything and these saved my diet!! They are the best diet muffin I have found so far! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so delicious! I felt like I was eating a candy bar! Thanks for the life saver! Perfect for south beach dieters!"

    Reviewed " South Beach" Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By LaurietheLibrarian
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so filling and so good! I did not use the whole jar of tomatoes and used greek seasoning instead. Everything was so tasty and a great healthy recipe for the whole family. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  302 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to a cookout and was told by numerous people that it was the best they had ever had! I did have to add more salt and also threw in some spicy salsa to give it a kick! It was great! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Shrimp Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! What a different take on a potato salad. The shrimp is so great flaked in here and adds such a great flavor. Highly recommend for everyone to try! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Garlic Croutons

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to do. Absolutely makes a salad! MUST try homemade croutons on your next salad!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites