Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dyenana

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #714107

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Frosting I've Ever Had

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #419880
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could have given it 10 stars I would have. SO easy so simple. Not sickly sweet light and fluffy. So easy to make just follow the directions and it turns out perfect every time! Colours perfectly as well!"

    Reviewed Turkey Crescent Wreath

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy....even my pickiest eater didn't mind it! DH & DS gobbled it up completely!!! Made mine straight instead of a wreath. Adding it to our menu and adding more ingredients next we make it!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Great recipe the only thing I added was a dash (or 3) or cinnamon in the crust mix. And used Splenda instead of sugar! Turned out great!The WHOLE family loved it and we all have a variety of tastes we all devoured it...Cannot wait to share this recipe with family and friends!!Oh and next time of course will make a double batch for..."

    Reviewed Hungry Girl Ww Guacamole - 1 Point!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "It is so yummy and no one knows there are peas in it. I am always asked to bring this to gatherings. The only thing that is hard to find here is the Greek yogurt...but found a great substitute locally.Highly recommend."

    Reviewed Chicken-Vegetable Udon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JESMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to sub out if you don't have some ingredients. Added miso paste this time and was so yummy. Silly me keeps forgetting the scallions and it is still yummy! 2nd time this month we have had this!! Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made half recipe and it was perfect! Used a mandolin to slice the potato's super thin...Hubby couldn't wait to have leftovers for lunch! Keeper recipe for sure!"

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious....I am a wing snob and only eat one recipe from a local pub. I may cut back on the spices next time for my dd (she has some health issues) Can't wait to serve these to friends!!!"

    Reviewed Epicure Extraordinary Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PjD#2
    LinMarie says:

    "Been making it for years...lost the recipe and of course I found it here! Can't wait to share it with some friends tonight ringing in 2010!YUMMMMMO!I have subbed Herb & Garlic or another mix called Oh so Garlic for the 3 onion mix! Turns out amazing every time!"

    Reviewed BBQ Pork Tenderloin in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe.....even my picky guys eat it! Good flavors! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed No Fail Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for years and years. (Not from here tho!) By far the "BEST" sugar cookie recipe out there. Also the best technique for making sugar cookies......parchment paper and then chill works wonderfully every time!They are no fail for sure as this is the only sugar cookie recipe I get perfect results form every time!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites