Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dying2Live

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #763856

    Flag as Inappropriate

    84 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  222 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but way to salty for me. Next time I will make it I will only use 1 teaspoon of salt. Also watch it closely, mine was done after 1 hour and 15 minutes of cooking total."

    Reviewed Texas Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I have made them a couple of times. I shred all of my veggies for it in my food processor. I also freeze the extra individual patties on wax paper to have a quick meal another time as my kids unfortunately do not love them."

    Reviewed Cheesy Crock Pot Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By teresa
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these very often for potlucks and family dinners, they are so delicious and very simple! Dh has to make them for work potlucks too. I always bake my potatos in the oven and cut them into 1" chunks instead of slicing. If I double the recipe I use 1 can of cream of chicken and 1 can of cream of mushroom. I like to skip the onions and add a ..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sassy's Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this, I make it often! I double the amount of cornstarch because otherwise the sauce doesn't thicken up as much as I like. I also use 1/2 low sodium soy sauce and 1/2 regular soy sauce to cut down on the salt. I love ginger so I add a ot more and cut it into large strips and cook it with the meat . Sometimes I add carrots to it as well."

    Reviewed Crockette Creamy Corn and Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate-Raspberry Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I substituted Raspberry Extract for the liquer as I am giving them as gifts and some of the people on my list are devout non drinkers and I feel better about my kids eating them as well! Also it is much more economical for me to buy a small bottle of extract over a bottle of liquer that I most likely would never use.
    I would reccom..."

    Reviewed Delicious Strawberry Cupcakes & Strawberry Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! I made these for my daughter's 1st birthday party and topped them with a strawberry cream cheese frosting I improvised. Next time I might try substituting half of the butter for cream cheese in this frosting recipe for just a bit of an over the top taste! I used thawed frozen strawberries instead of fresh since they are out o..."

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this cake is delicious!! We just used the cake part and not the frosting as my the box cake my husband made tasted awful and had all the ingredients for this cake on hand. What a lifesaver and well worth the extra work it took over a box!"

    Reviewed Baby Finger Food - Apple Turkey Loaf or Sticks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "My 10 month old daughter loved these! She tends to not like most things with meat. I made them into a fishstick shape and cooked them for about 30 minutes and they were done. I froze them and now I can reheat one or two for dinner or a snack. I plan on trying this with different combinations, like ground chicken and ground beef and other veggies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites