Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DzzRed

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #382601

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Turkey with Old Fashioned Bread Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Ma's Liquid Laundry Soap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Maeven6
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe for some time now, and love it. I never added Kirks Castile Soap, glycerin and Tea Tree oil.Made a batch up, using glycerin, and Tea Tree Oil. Didn't add Kirks Castile Soap, (didn't have any handy). Think I will stay with this recipe. Now, the soap, has an 'smell' to it. :)I double the recipe, and put it in a 5-g..."

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Microwave Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm amazed! Works great. I nuked it for 4 minutes, and let it set for 5 minutes. Wiped off, easily. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! Smells sooooo good, too. :) My girl (autistic)even helped me make this. It was fun to make.Didn't know it was from Martha Stewart. Got this recipe from a day care providers forum, must be a popular recipe."

    Reviewed Clean Your Gas Cook Top Burner Grates

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "2 Thumbs up!!Thanks for the warning about opening the bag. "

    Reviewed Dishwasher Soap

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By jt*s_mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, just tried it, recently. I also put in an equal amount of Tang. Got the recipe off another site."

    Reviewed Dish Washer Cleaning Made Easy

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe a couple of years ago, tried it, when we were getting our house ready to sell. It worked BEAUTIFULLY!!!! And so easy to do.I use equal parts of borax, washing soda, and Tang, instead of step #14."

    Reviewed Cleaning Your Dishwasher

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe a couple of years ago, tried it, when we were getting our house ready to sell. It worked BEAUTIFULLY!!!! And so easy to do.I use equal parts of borax, washing soda, and Tang, instead of step #14."

    Reviewed Soap Bubbles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe for bubble baths. Except I use more water. Seems like the bubbles last longer than store bought. Autistic girl, and boy, haven't complained about it. :0)I didn't use Joy, but did use Palmolive Antibacterial with orange extracts, dish soap. Also, I reuse old bubble bath containers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites