Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EAnnette

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #303679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Supreme (Chicken With Stuffing)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By funforu
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! My family and I were very impressed with this dish. Even nit picky teenage daughter liked this one. I made it just as written except I covered it for the first 40 min. with foil then uncovered for the last 20 min.Thanks a million for a great recipe! "

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so funny! I read it to my 16 y/o and she laughed her hiney off. But we laughed harder at the ones who got their feathers ruffled over it. Maybe they can bake up a sense of humor for themselves now. :) Thanks for the laugh!"

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Asparagus With Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man...this is THE BEST recipe for asparagus ever! I read this recipe this morning right before my morning heart attack from letting my newly permitted teenage daughter drive herself to school while I supervised. I'm so glad my morning fright didn't cause me to forget to stop and pick some asparagus up. I just finished making AND eating this for..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this tonight for supper and I was VERY impressed! They caramelized right up and they tasted wonderful! Hubby is a little sick so he isn't sure if he liked them or not LOL. I copied off another rater and served with mashed potatoes and peas and I thought I was in heaven! Thank you!! "

    Reviewed Balsamic Roasted Asparagus With Fleur De Sel and Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By paperfreeme
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh....wow! This was soooo good! I devoured most of this dish because hubby and daughter predictably didn't care for it. That's their loss though! :) Thank you!! "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful EASY dish! Picky hubby and daughter just loved this and so did I! Thanks heaps!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Amaretto Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe it's just us but we didn't like this much at all. I made it exactly as written and we found it to be...well...yucky. The amearetto was too over powering for us. "

    Reviewed Butter Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "No sugar added, simple (stupid simple), and a delight for the taste buds! Thank you! "

    Reviewed Chicken Delicious

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an okay dish. I think the family thought there was just too much of a celery bite to it. I can't put my finger on exactly what I didn't like other than it just had a funky taste? It was more than likely my fault. lol Thank you for taking the time to post recipes. :) "

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "How delightful! This was a whole new experiance for my whole family. I swear I think my husband raved (with his mouth full - ugh!) all through dinner at how darn goooood this meal was! My daughter turned her nose up at it at first but after some prodding (and slight theatening) she took a taste ...and was hooked! They both want me to give you a gr..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites