Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EB212

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1700013

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Golden Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mommy2Summer&Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, thanks! I subbed in a little bit of whole wheat flour, and yogurt in place of a few tablespoons of the butter. These still turned out nicely."

    Reviewed Very Quick Butter Chickpeas (Vegetarian Butter Chicken!)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, thanks! I used a can of tomato soup and yogurt in place of the condensed soup and cream, and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Macaroni With Kale and White Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By SAHMchef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. Following the advice of another reviewer I added some feta cheese. The second time I made it I used spinach instead of kale, which was delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I love all the veggies in this soup, but we had to spice it up quite a bit because it was a little bland."

    Reviewed Savory and Spicy Northern Beans (Quick and Easy!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy, and was even loved by meat eaters. I didn't mash the beans, and I'm going to cut down on the black pepper a little bit next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hatch Chile Apple Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By TxGriffLover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a hatch-themed bbq and it was really good. I used half hot, half mild chiles. I added about 1.5 tsp of baking powder and 1/4 tsp of salt to the topping. It was served warm with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed White Bean Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Ever Carnitas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really delicious. I added a couple tablespoons of brown sugar to the simmering meat and I might cut down the soy sauce just a little next time."

    Reviewed Green Poblano Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Baking the Monte Cristo instead of frying was great, it came out golden brown and crisp on the outside. I made the honey dijon by combining honey and mustard."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites