Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EBCurry

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1349148

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "A crowd pleaser! I made a batch for a BBQ and they were gone halfway through the party! They are very rich so next time i will make them a little smaller, but absolutely delicious. I used real oreos but reduced fat cream cheese and they turned out great!"

    Reviewed Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LizbethGrace
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out fantastic! It made a lot though, so next time i will halve the recipe. Its very light and fluffy. Will definitely make again"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  353 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious but a bit over-peppered. Next time i will only use half a teaspoon of black pepper. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp -- Mmmmmm

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These shrimp were so amazing that my husband and i ate them right off the grill! I marinated mine for 3 hours and they were not very spicy, but tasted fantastic! I will definitely make them again!"

    Reviewed Honey Peach Freeze

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! It is very heavy on the honey taste, so the DH was not a fan, but i gobbled it up! I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Bretzel Rolls (Bavarian Pretzel Sandwich Rolls)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out fantastic! I have never worked with kneading bread or yeast but the rolls turned out just fine and were delicious! Next time i am going to make them in pretzel shape!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I was apprehensive about the spicy chili powder with the sweet potatoes but it turned out absolutely delicious! I used 3 tablespoons of egg beaters instead of the 1 egg white. We ate them up! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Low-Cal Low-Fat Frosty Pudding Treat

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! We waiting until the pudding was half frozen and half not, then mixed it around. This is a delicious low calorie snack! Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "Whew this one was spicy! I doubled the recipe since i had 4 7oz filets, but next time i wont double the chili pepper and cayenne. The seasoning was still excellent, once my mouth acclimated to the burning spice level! I definitely recommend it to those who love heavy seasoning."

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe crashed and burned. I left it to cook overnight, making it exactly to recipe, and when i woke up it was a burnt up mess. All of the liquid had burned off! I won't be trying it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites