Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ECChefT

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #141032

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Most Delicious Garlic Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I would rate this more than 5 if I could. I took this to a themed Superbowl party last year and people were calling me at work to get the recipe. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Kahlua Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Deborah1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definity one of the best muffins I have ever had. I did substitute 1/4 cup walnuts and 1 cup of White baking chips for the 1 cup of pecans. You definitely can't eat just one. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Drunken Grilled Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!! I was looking for something different in the wings for my sons graduation party. I tested these ahead of time and my husband looked like he was eating corn on the cob. They were a hit a the party, will make again. Everyone was asking for the recipe. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very similar to a cookie that is from a premier bakery here. I've been looking for something like and I believe I found it. Awesome cookie!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used different meats in this and it is awesome. We used a Venison roast and I double the sauce and my husband rubs it in at work what he's having for dinner that night. But won't share. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "I use venison for mine, but it was wonderful. What's great about it is that it's made with things that most people keep around. No having to make a special trip to the store."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great fudge, taste more like cream cheese frosting though. Very rich, but addicting. Madae both with and without walnuts in stead of pecans."

    Reviewed Crunchy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I too added extra garlic to the cornflake crumbs. My son and his friends beg me to make this. My chicken breasts must have been extra large, had to make extra butter mixture and baked double the time. Thank You Kitten"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites