Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EMFSullivan

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #558287

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonton Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent - my Dh smiled all through dinner! :) I used my own chicken broth and used some asian greens I had been given from someone who couldn't use all theirs from a winter farm share."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Creme Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "I "make cakes" and for those I always make homemade Italian Meringue Buttercreme. This afternoon, I needed something quick and yummy to put on a small cake for the kids - this is perfect!! Thank you."

    Reviewed Natural Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By joycazel
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as directed. Didn't measure organic castille soap, just added a 'splash' same with some orange eo. Worked fantastically!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cleaner Wow!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By dozey doats
    LinMarie says:

    "I admit I used liquid castille organic soap instead of the Dawn. Still, this doesn't seem to clean very well at all. I couldn't take the scent so I added some orange essential oil and when I had opened the bottle I noticed it had become "gloppy" inside, I bet its really just spraying the vinegar instead of the combination with the soap despite m..."

    Reviewed Blueberry Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "What an excellent recipe! I, too, modified it ... I used half whole wheat flour, I used 3 containers of yogurt I made which was unflavored so I added a tablespoon of some vanilla syrup I'd made, two apples cut up, a handful of walnuts, and a sprinkle of cinnamon. I, too, had to thin with milk but that may have been because I used 2T of oil inste..."

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this in an effort to use up some of the Christmas ham. Not a big hit at our house. I wouldn't make this recipe again but it was certainly worth trying ... next time I will just grind up some of the ham and put it in my "regular" meatloaf recipe."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe several times now and *love* it! This time I'm trying adding some mini marshmallows to the mix. :) I have 3 young boys and keep a canister of this stuff on the counter."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "A little bland, but super fast & easy. I made a half recipe to try it."

    Reviewed Crusty Whole Wheat Italian Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread without the machine and put the whole thing of dough into a regular loaf pan after the first rise. I baked at 400 for 30 min and it came out wonderful! Highly recommend this recipe. :)"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT!!! Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites