Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ES4VOLS1

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #621726

    From Brentwood, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Smoked Gouda Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By sugaree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. You do need time to make sure the chicken cooks all the way through. I used toothpicks to secure, also the cheese tends to bubble out so make sure to use enough. All and all it is a redo"."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy! My husband forgot to star the crockpot 4-5 hours prior so for 2 hours he put it on "high" and for the last two hours it was on low and worked out great. I used lean ground beef and 2% cottage cheese to cut down on the fat, I also used less mozzarella cheese than recommended and it was great, will make again!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1608 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and tender for a cheap cut of meat. It's a little on the salty side and the meat I had was pretty fatty. However, it really made the house smelled great and was very easy to make! I will make again and recommend to others."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy to make; I liked adding the fresh lemon slices on top and the mustard adding a nice flavor."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and wonderful! It does literally fall of the bone. I added onions, cuts of lemon, salt, and pepper to the cavity. I rubbed the spice between the skin and the meat. Added plenty of onions to the crockpot. Cooked on low for 8 hours which worked perfect for my crockpot....this is so easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Apple Bacon Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty, but I didn't think the apple added much. I did add a little BBQ sauce for a little flavor which was great. This was a quick meal that I would make again but next time I'll skip the apple, it wasn't necessary!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Not quite the same as Outback but I used All Spice instead of Season All and didn't use as much bacon...it was still great for an at home version."

    Reviewed Show-off Roast Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, great flavor and taste. I used a fresh boneless pork tenderloin and used extra garlic which gave it great flavor. I do recommend cutting the slits, spreading the butter mixture, and wrap in plastic wrap for 24 hours. It made the flavor wonderful. Will do again!!!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe! He wanted to give it more than 5 stars and thinks it was an All Star recipe. I used beer instead of ginger ale and I do agree Sweet Baby Ray's makes this meal great!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was bland, I also added a little cornstarch but it still wasn't great and I won't make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites