Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EZ Baker

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #496094

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 7 - Day - Soup Diet Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Mr. Sauce
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly and lost 11 pounds. I also felt fabulous by the end of the week! I have kept the weight off for a month and I am ready to start on my second round. I think the soup tastes great and I have no problem following the diet plan. Thank you so much for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hula Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. Unfortunately I wasn't able to have any because I am dieting."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe and my husband just LOVES it. I have made it a handful of times and the only change that I would suggest is to use medium cheddar dheese. It brings out more flavor in the chowder. Yumm"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  434 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe it has taken me this long to review this recipe! Fabulous! My husband says that these ribs are just like the ones that you get at the restaurant. I couldn't find hickory smoke salt so I omitted it and for the sauce I used Sweet Baby Ray's. I will never make baby back ribs any other way"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! I could eat this for a week and not have enough! I needed a quick chicken recipe that I could make for my family with what I had in my cupboards. I am so glad that I chose this one. My family can't stop raving about it. The only thing that I did different is I added a Tbsp of cornstarch mixed with 4 Tbsp of water to the sauce 5 minutes..."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This stew was absolutely WONDERFUL! I realized that I was out of Worcestershire sauce, so I just omitted it. It was still fabulous. Reminds me of the stew that my mother made when I was a child. I wouldn't change a thing about this recipe. Next time that I make it, I will make sure that I have Worcestershire sauce on hand. Thanks for posting this ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good enough to drink!"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Clam Chowder!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous"

    Reviewed Easy Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous"

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By AlabamaGirl71
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for the family and it was a big hit. I used farfalle bow tie pasta and I also added steamed peas to tjhe pasta. My only suggestion would be to double the sauce recipe and cut the chicken into bite-sized pieces. This is definetely a winner! The sauce is so yummy that I could eat it with a spoon!!! yum yum"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites