Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EagleRocker

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #595155

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne With Spicy Sausage and Chard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "this was fantastic! we will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Pancake Muffin Surprises

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these today for a picnic lunch. instead of maple syrup and bananas, i added chedder cheese and turkey. they were fantastic! i am looking forward to trying many combinations!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Buttermilk Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "just made these and they are great! i substituted half the flour with almond meal, and half the sugar with applesauce. i also added 1 teaspoon of vanilla and 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon. this made about 48 mini muffins for me...which i'll freeze and pull out as quick snacks for my kiddos! next time i may try plain greek yogurt instead of buttermilk f..."

    Reviewed Greek Rice - Rice With Spinach and Feta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "A M A Z I N G! husband loved it, toddler loved it, i really loved it! this is going in regular rotation! i added peas as well as spinach!"

    Reviewed Harvest Tomato Tart

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! i used fresh mozzarella and parm instead of goat cheese and it was terrific! i plan on doing pesto (as the basil in my garden is crazy) and shrimp next time! great recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Lentils With Spinach and Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By the moody cook
    LinMarie says:

    "i love this! it is perfect for a cold night. i used a 1lb bag of frozen spinach, chicken and feta sausage, and added 1/2 onion with the garlic. i will make this over and over!"

    Reviewed Budget Stretcher Crock Pot Ground Turkey Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bakedapple42
    LinMarie says:

    "this was horrible. sorry. it looked like dog food. the taste was okay...but i had to do a lot of fixing to get my family to eat it."

    Reviewed Pomegranate-Ginger Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these yesterday and they are fantastic if you like ginger! my husband went crazy for them. they only reason i didn't give 5 stars is that it took so long to get the pomegranate seeds out! i plan on making this a holiday breakfast staple as we have a pomegranate tree in our front yard!"

    Reviewed Tabouli

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "this tabouli was easy and great tasting! i used about 2tbsp of dried parsley flakes, fresh mint, and a pinch of cumin. I did not use sumac. I will make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Thai Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "in my previous review, i forgot to write that i used a spicy green salsa and it was amazing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites