Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Earl&Chai

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1295837

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamless Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "flawless. i loved this soup and so did everyone else who tried it. it is so good if you sprinkle a little parmesean on top too. thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Buttermilk Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, i didnt knead them, i just dropped them in clumps and they turned out great. thanks"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! thank you so much, i didnt have milk left so i did half buttermilk and half cream."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These ARE very good, both cooked and raw lol. I ate a lot before i cooked them because i can not resist a good raw cookie with oats in it! Thank you so much for the good recipe...again! Im sure i will be rating another one of your recipes soon, i have many lined up in my cookbook that i can not wait to try!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but kind of crumbly, i suggest not using so many white chocolate chips"

    Reviewed Lemon Ginger Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, i loved the way they puffed up nicely and had that flakey texture scones traditionally have. The top was ACE. I loved it. Dont skip out on the top! Thanks Sue L!"

    Reviewed Mexican Tea Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. I dipped mine in powdered sugar multpiple times becuase the sugar kept melting when the cakes were cooling. They are very crumbly if you break a piece off, so if you take one, plan on eating the whole thing. Even though it is hard to eat just one! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Rice Crispy Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lori Lissa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I made a ton of other cookies and brownies and other stuff and these were eating right away and way faster than everything else! Everyone loved these and they were not to airy and not to dense, just PERFECT! thanks lori lissa!"

    Reviewed Eva's Kosher Marshmallow Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mye Mye
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, EVERYONE loved them. I had alot of extra filling when i was done. The cookies parts were really good, but did stick a little. I would definatly make these again thank you very much Mye Mye!"

    Reviewed Lemon Lover's Layer Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! Expecially if you refrigerate overnight and eat the next day becuase the lemon curd, (which i made from another recipe) really sinks into the cake and flavors it even more. I used a raspberry creamcheese frosting and decorated with lemon shavings and raspberries on the top. I will definatly be making the recipe again, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites