Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Easy Baker

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #795982

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this 4 stars because I've added 2-3 TBSP honey to the recipe and allowed the yeast to sit in the warm water/honey mixture for 10 minutes. Other than that, it's perfect. Very smooth textured, doesn't crumble too much when cooled. I've made it three times now and I love it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Country Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good though I did cut back on the milk a bit. I used 2 cups rather then 3."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very tasty. Great with country sausage gravy. Had it for breakfast this morning, actually."

    Reviewed Dreamland BBQ Sauce (Dreamgoddess's Copycat Version)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Best BBQ sauce EVER! I make this every chance I get because friends and family is always disappearing with Mason Jars of the stuff! Thanks So Much!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good, though I did adjust the recipe a bit. I used 4 cups fresh red plums and cut the sugar to a half cup. I also cut the butter to 3 tablespoons, which came out just great. My milk had gone bad so I wound up using a cup of apple juice instead. Just delicious! It baked for 45 minutes."

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken and Rice Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SmHerndon
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some Sweet Paprika to the mix before adding the chicken and let it marinade for about an hour before cooking. It was great!"

    Reviewed Condensed Cream of Soup Substitute

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By amievv821
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and made just the right amount that I needed for Stroganoff! Thank you so much! I added some garlic to the mix for a flavour boost because I can't get enough garlic. :)"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Best stroganoff ever! I am so adding this to my keepers list!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites