Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EatKittyEat

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166378

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "As an unexperienced baker, these didn't sound so great when just reading the recipe...BUT they are FABULOUS!!! A big hit for the holidays and SO EASY!!!!Thank you so much for sharing this terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! It didn't hold together well enough for me after chilling so I put it in the freezer for a while. Also, we like it a little sweeter so I rolled some in gingersnap/brown sugar mix! YUM! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I made it for a Chrstmas party and everyone LOVED it!! I followed the recipe exactly (although I used pepper jack cheese) it was GREAT!Thanks for such an easy, yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Rum Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT!! I made 2 batches-one of which I used brandy and gingersnaps. They turned out really good--spicy! My husband LOVES them and has requested another batch of each! Thanks so much for such an easy, tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Festive Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Sweet Potato Puff Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Zesty Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Spinach With Three Cheeses

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes terrific! I will definitely be making this again soon! I will try it in a 1 qt casserole dish next time though.Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! We loved this receipe! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites