Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    EcoMom

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #764278

    From Arroyo Grande, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  642 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night for a Christmas caroling party and they were devoured. Amazing and simple! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Cinnamon Applesauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made homemade applesauce, I made it on the stove and not only burned the whole batch, but ruined the pan as well! The second time I made it, I used this recipe and it was PERFECTION. I added a touch of nutmeg but otherwise made it exactly as shared. Love it and will be making it for years to come. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ecuadorean Quinoa and Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, yummy, comforting soup! I added a little more vegetable broth to the correct the consistency and I didn't have zucchini on hand so I added chard. Next time I will add cilantro and a touch of heat, but this soup was excellent. I will make again and again! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This is the best fresh tomato sauce ever! I did not peel the tomatoes but let it simmer a little longer. Also added a small can of tomato paste to thicken and used a little more garlic than called for. My family are meat eaters so I added chicken Italian sausage at the end -- delicious!!"

    Reviewed Microwave Lemon Garlic Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and a nice change (and much healthier) from the normal cheese, butter, etc. I used loads of fresh garlic and lemons juice and it was simple yet amazing. A keeper for sure -- thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato & Black Bean Filling Quick and Very Tasty

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Somogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was excellent. We served it over brown rice and added a dollop of yogurt. Surprisingly good considering the simplicity! This is a staple now -- thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops Milanese

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are outrageous! I live with the pickiest eaters ever, and they've requested these three times now. Awesomely delicious, easy, and a real hit at my house!"

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I had a ham that needed to be used so I pulled this recipe and was blown away. I took it over to a friend's house for dinner and it was devoured! I doubled the recipe and added a little extra garlic and, sad to say, there was none left over to bring home to my son! Excellent recipe - thanks!"

    Reviewed AMAZING Sweet Italian Sausage Pasta Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I have made this a few times and everyone loves it. I actually made it tonight with gnocchi instead of pasta since that's what I had in the cupboard, and it's absolutely stupendous. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs Diablo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! BOTH my son and husband love this chicken -- great job and THANKS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites