Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ecossaise

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #577467

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for New Year's Eve and they were soooooo good. I don't have a fryer, so put the oil in a deep pan on the stove. Found that I had to do all the prep work before heating the oil as the oil got too hot while I was getting the shrimp ready. But they were delicious and the sauce was fantastic."

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best muffins! They taste like old-fashioned doughnuts similar to what you get at Tim Horton's. Always a hit!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kim A. Heaphy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for a shortbread recipe that reminds me of my grandmother's cookies... and this is it! These are SOOOO good - they don't last long!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't use this entire recipe - just the cream cheese/whipped topping. I already have a great recipe for shortcake biscuits (which I will post), but this cream filling with the strawberries was the perfect combination."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! I didn't include the celery, but was VERY happy with the outcome!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic - so moist, and LOVE the garlic."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but too crisy for my taste. I prefer cookies that are not quite so flat. Eight minutes was the perfect time."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is FANTASTIC! I substituted margarine for the butter, and Splenda Brown Sugar blend for the brown sugar (half the quantity). I also used 1/2 chocolate chips and 1/2 peanut butter chips. They turned out terrific."

    Reviewed Seeded Whole Wheat Buttermilk Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Maito
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this bread. I had to make a couple of adjustments due to what I had on hand. I used a buttermilk substitute (1 tbsp white vinegar with milk to make 1 cup, leave sit for 5 minutes). I also found that if I let the yeast foam with the water & sugar for 10 minutes before adding the other ingredients, it rose better. I have tried caraway, ce..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1061 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally adictive! I've made with chocolate chips instead of raisins for the kids, and this was also a hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites